Ball bearings

Roller bearings

Axial roller bearings

Accessories

Meta Bearings has been established as a global trading company for many years and is one of the leading distribution partners in the roller and ball bearing segment.

State-of-the-art technologies and efficient logistics guarantee fast, competent and reliable order processing. This ensures that we can reliably fulfil short-notice delivery and procurement times and provide optimum support for your manufacturing processes.

Our high global turnover of trade goods allows us to offer a solidly founded and highly competitive basis for price negotiation. We would be pleased to pass these benefits along to you!

For us, quality and technical expertise are a matter of course. We employ the latest technologies and, thanks to the efficiency of our warehousing and logistics facilities, can respond even more rapidly to your requirements. In addition to this, constant adaptation to current market situations is guaranteed. This is our contribution to helping you maintain your essential competitive edge. (Performance oriented philosophies and methods are always at the forefront in whatever we do)

We are a member of bearingnet, the global No.1 dealership network for bearings and enjoy a reputation founded on positive references from thousands of satisfied customers around the world as an absolutely reliable and recommended business partner.

FaLang translation system by Faboba


Telefonic consultancy
+49 (0) 641 - 9728516

 


Same-day shipping
  until 5 p.m.


Extensive product world
designated producers

 


Nothing found?
Get in touch!

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Kugellager

Rollenlager

Axiale Wälzlager

Zubehör

Als Handelsgesellschaft haben wir uns seit Jahren weltweit etabliert und gehören zu den führenden Vertriebspartnern, wenn es um Wälz- und Kugellager geht.

Modernste Technologien und eine ausgefeilte Logistik garantieren eine schnelle, kompetente und zuverlässige Auftragsabwicklung. Damit können wir kurze Liefer- und Beschaffungszeiten verbindlich einhalten und unterstützen Sie optimal bei der Herstellung Ihrer Produkte.

Unser weltweit hoher Absatz an Handelswaren schafft uns eine solide und gute Preisverhandlungsbasis. Diesen Vorteil geben wir gerne an Sie weiter!

Qualität und Fachwissen sind für uns selbstverständlich. Wir nutzen modernste Technologien und können aufgrund unseres leistungsfähigen Lagers noch schneller auf Ihre Anforderungen reagieren. Darüber hinaus ist eine Anpassung an die aktuellen Marktanforderungen immer gesichert. Damit wollen wir unseren Beitrag leisten und Ihnen einen wichtigen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschaffen. (Leistungsorientiertes Denken und Arbeiten stehen bei uns im Vordergrund)

Wir sind Mitglied im bearingnet, der weltweiten Nr.1 als Händlernetz für Kugellager, und dort von mehreren tausend Geschäftspartnern aus aller Welt als absolut zuverlässig und empfehlenswert bewertet worden.

FaLang translation system by Faboba


Telefonische Beratung
+49 (0) 641 - 9728516

 


Taggleicher Versand
bis 17:00 Uhr